Skip to Content
Cancer Therapy Evaluation Program (CTEP)
Contact NExT
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated: 10/05/23

Staff, Pictures and Bios

Name Position Room Email Phone
Steven Gore, MD Acting Branch Chief 5W524 steven.gore@nih.gov 240-276-6318
Helen X. Chen, MD Associate Branch Chief 5W456 Helen.chen@nih.gov 240-276-6106
S. Percy Ivy, MD Associate Branch Chief 5W458 ivyp@ctep.nci.nih.gov 240-276-6107
John J. Wright, MD, PHD Associate Branch Chief 5W454 wrightj@ctep.nci.nih.gov 240-276-6105
Andrecia Cunningham Clinical Operations Manager 5W448 andrecia.cunningham@nih.gov 240-276-5213
Lorraine Pelosof, MD, PhD Physician 5W512 lorraine.pelosof@nih.gov 240-276-6281
Cheryl Pickett-Gies, MD, PhD Physician 5W524 cheryl.pickett@nih.gov 240-276-5421
Nicole Pultar Administrative Assistant 5W504 nicole.pultar@nih.gov 240-276-6974
Rabih Said, MD Physician 5W602 abih.said@nih.gov 240-276-6159
Howard Streicher, MD Physician N/A streicherh@ctep.nci.nih.gov 240-276-6104
Mary Walker Administrative Assistant 5W508 mary.walker@nih.gov 240-276-6120

About the Acting Branch Chief

Steven Gore, MD Steven Gore, MD, earned his undergraduate and doctoral degrees at Yale, performed his residency at the University of Chicago and his oncology fellowship at Johns Hopkins. He rose from instructor to full professor at Johns Hopkins, and, in 2013, he became professor of medicine and director of hematologic malignancies at Yale. He joined the Investigational Drug Branch at CTEP in 2020. More…