Skip to Content

COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

What people with cancer should know:

Guidance for cancer researchers:

Get the latest public health information from CDC:

Get the latest research information from NIH:

Cancer Therapy Evaluation Program (CTEP)
Contact NExT
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated: 01/29/20

OIB Organization Chart

Michael Montello, PharmD, MBA Shanda Finnigan, RN, BSN, CCRC Lynn Cave, BS, MA Charles Choi, BS, MS Sharla Estep, RPh, MS Martha Kruhm, MS RAC Sharon Hampp, RN, JD, Esq. Sevgin Hunt, MS, RN Barry Goldspiel, PharmD

About the Branch Chief

Michael Montello, PharmD, MBA Michael Montello, PharmD, MBA, has been with CTEP for 25+ years. He has led or participated in dozens of major initiatives and projects during his career. More…